Emory Grove Board of Directors

The Emory Grove Association of Baltimore, Inc. is lead by generous volunteers who comprise its membership, Board of Directors, and Ladies Auxiliary.


Nick Dematt

2nd VP - Grounds

Raul Delerme


William H. Jones III

1st VP - Religion

Dr. Kathleen E. Mellott

3rd VP - Finance

Lowell Briggs

Assistant Treasurer

Ron Aughenbaugh


Ann Dwyer

# of Visitors

Follow us on Facebook

  • Facebook Square

Follow us on Instagram

© 2019 by Emory Grove Association of Baltimore